×

 

Unser Team

 

Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Rese

Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Rese

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-0
Fax +49 7229 606-39

friedhelm.rese@geoplangmbh.de

Andrea Friedrich

Andrea Friedrich

Prokuristin

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-32
Fax +49 7229 606-39

andrea.friedrich@geoplangmbh.de

Michaela Stephan

Michaela Stephan

Projektleiterin Messen/Ausstellungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-29
Fax +49 7229 606-39

michaela.stephan@geoplangmbh.de

Petra Keller

Petra Keller

Projektleiterin Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-14
Fax +49 7229 606-39

petra.keller@geoplangmbh.de

Marc Vogelsberger

Marc Vogelsberger

Projektleiter Messen/Ausstellungen

 


T +49 7229 606-34
F +49 7229 606-39

marc.vogelsberger@geoplangmbh.de

Sabine Gress

Sabine Gress

Projektreferentin Messen/Ausstellungen, Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-30
Fax +49 7229 606-39

sabine.gress@geoplangmbh.de

Dominik Rese

Dominik Rese

Projektassistent Messen/Ausstellungen, Kongresse/Tagungen

 


Tel. +49 7229 606-35
Fax +49 7229 606-39

dominik.rese@geoplangmbh.de